Contact Us

Jon Pritko
Show Manager
646.370.3645
Email: jpritko@nmma.org

Tara Davis
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
410.224.7633
Email: tdavis@nmma.org

Elba Rosales-Rice
Senior Shows Administrator
646.370.3660
Email: erosales-rice@nmma.org

Josh Rosales
Operations Manager
646.370.3679
Email: jrosales@nmma.org

Maria Blevins
Public Relations
312.946.6231
Email: mblevins@nmma.org

Ani Grigorian
Digital Marketing
312.946.6211
Email: agrigorian@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
847-868-1810
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

 

Show Produced by: National Marine Manufacturers Association
NY Office: 237 West 35th street, Suite 1006, New York, NY 10001 Tel. 646.370.3660 Fax. 888.649.7786


Progressive Geico Fred's Shed Discover Boating NMMA-Certification